Consiglio Direttivo

Cognome e nome Carica E-mail
Dott. Gaetano Valastro Presidente gvalastro@pec.chimici.it
Prof. Alessandro Giuffrida Vicepresidente alessandro.giuffrida@pec.chimici.it
Dott.ssa Daniela Di Grazia Consigliere/Sezione B – Segretaria daniela.digrazia@pec.chimici.it
Dott. Guido Bellia Tesoriere guido.bellia@pec.chimici.it
Dott. Rosario Contarino Consigliere rosario.contarino@pec.chimici.it
Dott. Andrea Imbrogiano Consigliere andrea.imbrogiano@pec.chimici.it
Dott. Bruno Catara Consigliere bruno.catara@pec.chimici.it
Dott. Salvatore Gentile Consigliere salvatore.gentile@pec.chimici.it
Dott. Paolo Maria Riccobene Consigliere pm.riccobene@pec.chimici.it